skip to primary navigation skip to content

Group Members

Name Role Photo
Dr John Durrell Reader in Superconductor Engineering
Group Leader
Image of Dr. Durrell
Prof. David Cardwell Professor of Superconducting Engineering
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategy & Planning)
Image of Prof. Cardwell
Dr Yunhua Shi Senior Research AssociateImage of Dr. Shi
Dr Mark Ainslie EPSRC Early Career Research FellowImage of Dr Ainslie
Dr. NAMBURI Devendra Kumar Research Associate Image of Dr Namburi
Dr Jasmin Congreve Research Associate Image of Dr Congreve
Mr Tony Dennis Technical OfficerImage of Mr. Dennis
Mr Fernando Perez PhD CandidateImage of Mr Perez
Mr Jan Srpčič PhD CandidateImage of Mr Srpčič